Hub Conference – Abraham goes inside

I had left a message for my mentor to call me after the whole Abraham experience in the parking lot. He gave me a call and I told him everything. When I finished He was so excited to tell me that the story continued.

Abraham had waited for over an hour to get prayed for by my mentor inside, but the sea of people had not enabled him to get close enough. So, he saw my mentor go to leave for restroom and he asked if he could be prayed for after. He said he would and found Abraham when he was done. Abraham’s request was for tongues to be prayed over him and then whatever God leads you to pray. So my mentor started praying in tongues over him and then said a few things over him. Abraham said, “Thank you for praying for suicide to leave while you were praying in tongues.” My mentor thought in his head, “I never said suicide or had the thought.” So Abraham literally heard him say it in the utterances of his tongues to him. Once the word suicide came out loud a huge circle surrounded Abraham (like I had prayed for him to happen) and all of these powerful women prayed for him. He said, that he was confirmed that it was officially gone.

Then as my mentor was leaving Abraham happened to be coming up stairs as he was passing by. Abraham told him that he had a word for him but didn’t see him so he just prayed. He said, “the devil is very angry with him because of all he has done in his life.” My mentor asked if there was more and he said no. So, he called me and then we were both blown away by it and I said, “he likely knows given the circumstances that just happened.” He agreed. So, I prayed over him a prayer of abiding and divine inhabitance – that if the devil came to knock on his door he would be knocking on the KING OF KINGS door and that is not a door he would like to have opened!

Come on… wow God! WOW!

Just wait… Day 4 with Hedi Baker is next!

Leave a comment